From Real Estate to Hollywood Red Carpet

John Singson Latest Photoshoot Photography by Alex Tupaz
John Singson Latest Photoshoot
Photography by Alex Tupaz

Immediate Release

Press Release

Media contact: social.dragonpr@gmail.com

By MJ Racadio

with John Singson (Celebrity Realtor)
with John Singson (Celebrity Realtor) & MJ Racadio (Celebrity Blogger)Photo Credit: Diosdado Carreon

Hollywood CA (Social Dragon PR) December 2015. The first time meeting John Singson, he was wearing a nice white blazer with a smile on his face at a Filipino Restaurant. He was very polite and well mannered as we speak and asked ” What got you in real estate?,  Singson said, I’m busy with real estate and focus to build wealth and permanent income to be financially stable by purchasing properties and renting them out.

with his Grandfather Chavit Singson (Former Governor of Ilocos Sur).
with his Grandfather Chavit Singson (Former Governor of Ilocos Sur).

Grandson of Chavit Singson, former Governor of Ilocos Sur., one of the most influential political figures in the Philippines. Debuted his career as international model from Los Angeles Style Fashion Week last October to Hollywood Debut of John Ablaza’s Bow Tie Couture Fashion Show last 11.28.15 at Celebrity Centre International.

John Ablaza's Bow Tie Couture Campaign Photography by Alex Tupaz
John Ablaza’s Bow Tie Couture Campaign
Photography by Alex Tupaz

Audiences from around globe wowed with his chiseled body and great charisma.

Hollywood Debut as International Model for John Ablaza's Bow Tie Couture Fashion Show [11.28.15] Photo Credit: Misha Urubkov
Hollywood Debut as International Model for John Ablaza’s Bow Tie Couture Fashion Show [11.28.15]
Photo Credit: Misha Urubkov
How do you handle your new found fame? After my first Red Carpet in Hollywood, my cellphone, facebook, and e-mail flooded with messages and did not really expected this to happen so I’m very thankful.”

On the Red Carpet of Hollywood Debut of John Ablaza's Bow Tie Couture Fashion Show [11.28.15]
On the Red Carpet of Hollywood Debut of John Ablaza’s Bow Tie Couture Fashion Show [11.28.15]
How does it feel like growing up in the Philippines, with people knowing your background”.  “Im really humbled by it and I feel the same way as any other person on Earth, I dont feel like I should treat myself different than I treat others. Meaning to say, I have lots of respect for myself so I also respect others.” “But for the most part, I love it here in this country because it teaches me how to be independent and I believe that depending on somebody can damage you, why not do it now and train myself how to make own decisions by avoiding uneccesary confusion Becoming more like a man, I’m 23 what else can I lose if my mind doesn’t act mature enough? I’m 23, I have nothing to lose if I start growing up now “I mean I’m basically 30 years old”.

 

John Singson have been really busy these days from Hollywood Red Carpet to the Runway and of course helping families getting a piece of American Dream. His next event will be this coming December 13, 2015 at City Of Carson in California as celebrity guest for Team Pacquiao Basketball Games and Live Auction benefiting Jinkee and Manny Pacquiao Heart Foundation in cooperation with 3gsworld . Heard it in the grapevine that John will release his first published book soon. Let’s wait and see what’s next with Celebrity Realtor with a heart.

Follow him on

Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/JohnSingsonRealtor/

Instagram: John Singson Page

For all your Real Estate needs call John Singson.
For all your Real Estate needs call John Singson.

 

Leave a Reply

